Enkele nuttige mailadressen

Voorzitter Henk Louf voorzitter@svwevelgemcity.be
Secretariaat Didier Dekeirel secretariaat@svwevelgemcity.be
Sportief Manager 1ste ploegen Stephan Vermeulen sportiefmanager@svwevelgemcity.be
TVJO Nils Vanneste tvjo@svwevelgemcity.be
Jeugdvoorzitter Wouter Verrote voorzitter_jeugd@svwevelgemcity.be
Ombudsdienst Vincent Mispelaere ombudsdienst@svwevelgemcity.be
Commercieel  Dominique Geenens commercieel@svwevelgemcity.be
Communicatie Jürgen Boone communicatie@svwevelgemcity.be
Onderbouw Janos Wylin onderbouw@svwevelgemcity.be
Middenbouw Gregory Bekaert middenbouw@svwevelgemcity.be
Bovenbouw Kurt Beyls bovenbouw@svwevelgemcity.be