Het Jeugdbestuur van SV Wevelgem City

jeugdbestuur

 

Voorzitter Wouter Verrote  0472 17 32 06 voorzitter_jeugd@svwevelgemcity.be
Ondervoorzitter  Vincent Mispelaere   vincent.mispelaere@plastiq.be
Jeugdsecretaris Didier Dekeirel   secretariaat@svwevelgemcity.be
Leden Henk Acke   henk.acke@telenet.be
  Bjorn Decock   bdecock@telenet.be
  Stefaan Delefortrie   stefaan.delefortrie@skynet.be
  Patrick Deltour   patrick.deltour@pandora.be
  Dominique Masselis   domimassi@gmail.com
  Jürgen Boone   communicatie@svwevelgemcity.be
  Steven Lambert   steven@lambert-aircraft.com
  Franky Vanhuylebrouck   franky.vanhuylebrouck@telenet.be
Coördinatoren      
 Onderbouw Janos Wylin 0496/78.75.55 onderbouw@svwevelgemcity.be
 Middenbouw Gregory Bekaert 0479/77.90.91 middenbouw@svwevelgemcity.be
 Bovenbouw Kurt Beyls 0486/66.83.35 bovenbouw@svwevelgemcity.be